2015.04.28: Lamb and Shepherd

Jesus answered them, “I told you and you do not believe. The works I do in my Father’s name testify to me. But you do not believe, because you are not among my sheep. My sheep hear my voice; I know them, and they follow me. The Father and I are one. – Jn 10:25-27,30


by Jordan’s water
the Lamb became the Shepherd
the hope of sheep lost

in the fog of time
the Shepherd’s voice speaks always
leading his sheep home

the Lamb came for us
listen and find the Shepherd
One with the Father

Leave a Reply

